Indian Tour of Australia and New Zealand

auin

Thu Dec 4 – Mon Dec 8
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
08:00 AWST | 10:30 ACDT | 11:00 AEDT 1st Test – Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Fri Dec 12 – Tue Dec 16
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
08:00 AWST | 10:30 ACDT | 11:00 AEDT 2nd Test – Australia v India
Adelaide Oval

Fri Dec 26 – Tue Dec 30
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
07:30 AWST | 10:00 ACDT | 10:30 AEDT 3rd Test – Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Sat Jan 3 – Wed Jan 7
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
07:30 AWST | 10:00 ACDT | 10:30 AEDT 4th Test – Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground

Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
07:00 AWST | 09:30 ACDT | 10:00 AEDT England XI v Indians
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney

Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
11:20 AWST | 13:50 ACDT | 14:20 AEDT Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
11:20 AWST | 13:50 ACDT | 14:20 AEDT England v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
11:20 AWST | 13:50 ACDT | 14:20 AEDT Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground

Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
11:20 AWST | 13:50 ACDT | 14:20 AEDT England v India
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

ICC World Cup 2015

ICC

Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 06:00 AWST | 08:30 ACDT | 09:00 AEDT
1st Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Sri Lanka Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE

Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
2nd Match, Pool A – Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 09:00 AWST | 11:30 ACDT | 12:00 AEDT
3rd Match, Pool B – South Africa v Zimbabwe Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N

Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
4th Match, Pool B – India v Pakistan Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N

Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 06:00 AWST | 08:30 ACDT | 09:00 AEDT
5th Match, Pool B – Ireland v West Indies Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE

Tue Feb 17 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 06:00 AWST | 08:30 ACDT | 09:00 AEDT
6th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Scotland University Oval, Dunedin LIVE

Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
7th Match, Pool A – Afghanistan v Bangladesh Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE D/N

Thu Feb 19 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 06:00 AWST | 08:30 ACDT | 09:00 AEDT
8th Match, Pool B – United Arab Emirates v Zimbabwe Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE

Fri Feb 20 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 09:00 AWST | 11:30 ACDT | 12:00 AEDT
9th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v England Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N

Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 06:00 AWST | 08:30 ACDT | 09:00 AEDT
10th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v West Indies Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE

Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 13:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
11th Match, Pool A – Australia v Bangladesh Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N

Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 06:00 AWST | 08:30 ACDT | 09:00 AEDT
12th Match, Pool A – Afghanistan v Sri Lanka University Oval, Dunedin LIVE

Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
13th Match, Pool B – India v South Africa Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 06:00 AWST | 08:30 ACDT | 09:00 AEDT
14th Match, Pool A – England v Scotland Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE

Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
15th Match, Pool B – West Indies v Zimbabwe Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE D/N

Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 13:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
16th Match, Pool B – Ireland v United Arab Emirates Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N

Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 06:00 AWST | 08:30 ACDT | 09:00 AEDT
17th Match, Pool A – Afghanistan v Scotland University Oval, Dunedin LIVE

Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
18th Match, Pool A – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
19th Match, Pool B – South Africa v West Indies Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 09:00 AWST | 11:30 ACDT | 12:00 AEDT
21st Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Australia Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N

Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs) 06:30 GMT | 14:30 local 14:30 AWST | 17:00 ACDT | 17:30 AEDT
20th Match, Pool B – India v United Arab Emirates Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N

Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 06:00 AWST | 08:30 ACDT | 09:00 AEDT
22nd Match, Pool A – England v Sri Lanka Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE

Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 13:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
23rd Match, Pool B – Pakistan v Zimbabwe Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N

Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
24th Match, Pool B – Ireland v South Africa Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE D/N

Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 09:00 AWST | 11:30 ACDT | 12:00 AEDT
25th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v United Arab Emirates McLean Park, Napier LIVE D/N

Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs) 06:30 GMT | 14:30 local 14:30 AWST | 17:00 ACDT | 17:30 AEDT
26th Match, Pool A – Australia v Afghanistan Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N

Thu Mar 5 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 06:00 AWST | 08:30 ACDT | 09:00 AEDT
27th Match, Pool A – Bangladesh v Scotland Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE

Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs) 06:30 GMT | 14:30 local 14:30 AWST | 17:00 ACDT | 17:30 AEDT
28th Match, Pool B – India v West Indies Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N

Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 09:00 AWST | 11:30 ACDT | 12:00 AEDT
29th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v South Africa Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N

Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
30th Match, Pool B – Ireland v Zimbabwe Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N

Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 06:00 AWST | 08:30 ACDT | 09:00 AEDT
31st Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Afghanistan McLean Park, Napier LIVE

Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
32nd Match, Pool A – Australia v Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

Mon Mar 9 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
33rd Match, Pool A – England v Bangladesh Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N

Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 09:00 AWST | 11:30 ACDT | 12:00 AEDT
34th Match, Pool B – India v Ireland Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N

Wed Mar 11 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
35th Match, Pool A – Scotland v Sri Lanka Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N

Thu Mar 12 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 09:00 AWST | 11:30 ACDT | 12:00 AEDT
36th Match, Pool B – South Africa v United Arab Emirates Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N

Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 09:00 AWST | 11:30 ACDT | 12:00 AEDT
37th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Bangladesh Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N

Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
38th Match, Pool A – Afghanistan v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 09:00 AWST | 11:30 ACDT | 12:00 AEDT
39th Match, Pool B – India v Zimbabwe Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N

Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
40th Match, Pool A – Australia v Scotland Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N

Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 06:00 AWST | 08:30 ACDT | 09:00 AEDT
41st Match, Pool B – United Arab Emirates v West Indies McLean Park, Napier LIVE

Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
42nd Match, Pool B – Ireland v Pakistan Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N

Wed Mar 18 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
1st Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A1 v B4) Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

Thu Mar 19 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
2nd Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A2 v B3) Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

Fri Mar 20 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
3rd Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A3 v B2) Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N

Sat Mar 21 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 09:00 AWST | 11:30 ACDT | 12:00 AEDT
4th Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A4 v B1) Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N

Tue Mar 24 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 09:00 AWST | 11:30 ACDT | 12:00 AEDT
1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N

Thu Mar 26 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

Sun Mar 29 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 11:30 AWST | 14:00 ACDT | 14:30 AEDT
Final – TBC v TBC Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

All matches are subject to change without any prior notice.