Indian Tour of Australia and New Zealand

auin

Thu Dec 4 – Mon Dec 8
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
08:00 AWST | 10:30 ACDT | 11:00 AEDT 1st Test – Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Fri Dec 12 – Tue Dec 16
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
08:00 AWST | 10:30 ACDT | 11:00 AEDT 2nd Test – Australia v India
Adelaide Oval

Fri Dec 26 – Tue Dec 30
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
07:30 AWST | 10:00 ACDT | 10:30 AEDT 3rd Test – Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Sat Jan 3 – Wed Jan 7
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
07:30 AWST | 10:00 ACDT | 10:30 AEDT 4th Test – Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground

Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
07:00 AWST | 09:30 ACDT | 10:00 AEDT England XI v Indians
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney

Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
11:20 AWST | 13:50 ACDT | 14:20 AEDT Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
11:20 AWST | 13:50 ACDT | 14:20 AEDT England v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
11:20 AWST | 13:50 ACDT | 14:20 AEDT Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground

Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
11:20 AWST | 13:50 ACDT | 14:20 AEDT England v India
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Add/See Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>